Thursday, November 25, 2010

Fernando Alonso wins the DHL trophy !

Even if he has not won the world title Fernando Alonso has won a trophy anyway. The DHL Trophy for having the most fastest laps this season. Fernando was tied with Lewis Hamilton but Fernando did more 2nd places than Lewis so the trophy is awarded to the Ferrari driver .

No comments:

Post a Comment