Tuesday, December 21, 2010

FIA 2010 gala

Friday December 10th was the gala 2010 FIA during which the first 3 of the differents categories reserved by the FIA have received their trophies. So Sebastian Vettel, Fernando Alonso and Mark Webber have been honored . Here are some pictures.

No comments:

Post a Comment